Downtown Eau Claire, Wisconsin

Use promo code MOTHERSDAY for 15% OFF your entire purchase!!

Autumn Leaves

Diana Peterson
In stock
Article number: BK-ALB-CS

Meet the Montgomery Family. Autumn Leaves continues the story begun in Summer Breeze of four sisters--Leslie, Isabella, Victoria, and Meg. The girls' hearts still reside in Indianapolis where they grew up, even as some of them have moved about the country. You get to know them intimately as they navigate through love, life, and relationships. Volume 2 is told from Leslie's point of view as she explores who her birth parents are, trying to balance getting to know her birth siblings and bringing them into the circle of the sisters she grew up with. These characters will draw you in as you get to know them through their struggles and joys.